« March 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Username:
Password:
á á á á á áá á á á á á
Shuddersome: Tales of Poe
2017 Drama Schedule
Unless otherwise indicated, all rehearsals start right after school and go until 4:00pm. Please be prompt in picking up at the end of rehearsal.
á
Rehearsal Schedule
Monday, December 19, 2016
á
Monday, January 9,
Tuesday, January 17
(Rehearsal will start AFTER the student council meeting)
Monday, January 23
Monday, January 30
Monday, February 6
Monday February 13
Monday February 27
Monday, March 6
Tuesday, March 7
Monday, March 13
Monday, March 20
Tuesday, March 21
Monday, March 27
Monday, April 3
Tuesday, April 4
Monday, April 10
á
Tentative: Friday, April 21 (April Vacation)
á
Show Week
During Show Week, all rehearsals will be until 4:30
á
Monday, April 24
Tuesday, April 25
Thursday, April 27
Friday, April 28
á
Parent Performance
Wednesday, April 26 at 7:00
Drama Club members arrive at 5:30
á
Drama Festival
Saturday, April 29
7:00am-9:00pm (tentative)
á
Drama Festival is an all day event. Students MUST be available the entire day. Per festival rules, no student will be allowed to leave early. This is a rule of the festival. If you join the drama club, please be prepared to miss games and other activities on this day.á
á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management